ONE

Posted on March 24, 2018 ยท Posted in TMTA Flash

Equipment Control Contacts for the United States & Canada
Inland Operations
377 E. Butterfield Lombard, IL 60148
866-437-3670
Please note ONE Inland Operations will not be fully staffed until April 2nd

Ronnie Armstrong
Vice President of Inland Operations Ronnie.Armstrong@one-line.com Office: 1-708-667-6084
Mike Reinhart Director of Equipment
Michael.Reinhart@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4352 or 1-708-667-6095
Renee Garrett
Senior Manager East Equipment Renee.Garrett@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4361 or 1-708-667-6098
Nelson Weisman
Senior Manager West Equipment Nelson.Weisman@one-line.com
Office: 1- 331-307-4364 or 1-708-667-6101
Scott Samons
Manager of South East & Gulf Equipment Scott.Samons@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4362 or 1-708-667-6118
Ted Dost
Manager of Midwest & Central Canada Equipment Ted.Dost.@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4365 or 1- 708-667-6119
Eric Mademann
Manager of West Coast Equipment Eric.Mademann@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4363 or 1-708-667-6122
Silvia Simpson
Manager of North East Equipment Silvia.Simpson@one-line.com Office: TBD
MaryAnn Rodgers
Manager of Equipment Administration MaryAnn.Rodgers@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4366 or 1-708-667-6123
Shaun Gannon
Director of Procurement shaun.gannon@one-line.com Office: 1-804-256-2237
Dave Daly
Vice President Marine Operations and Procurement Dave.Daly@one-line.com
Office: 1-804-256-2227
Tiffany Noseck Procurement
tiffany.hoskins@one-line.com Office: 1-804-256-2321

Equipment Control (EQC) and Procurement Group Email address

NA.DepotControl@one-line.com Used for general distribution mail like yard reports
NA.EQCSOUTH@one-line.com Used for Gulf/SE department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCNORTHEAST@one-line.com Used for NE department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCCENTRAL@one-line.com Used for Midwest department for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCNORTHWEST@one-line.com Used for Pacific North-West department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCSOUTHWEST@one-line.com Used for Pacific South West department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCADMIN@one-line.com Used for Equipment Admin for off hire, domestic, and payment related
issues.
NA.IOP.ProductAdmin.Depot@one- line.com Used for inquiries related to depot invoice processing, procurement and setup matters.
NA.IOP.ProductAdmin.Truck@one- line.com Used for inquiries related to truck procurement, onboarding inquiries.